Access Keys:

St. Joseph's Primary School, Galbally, Dungannon Co Tyrone

Board of Governors

Mr Kevin McVeigh - Chairperson, Department Representative and Designated Governor

Mrs Brenda Hetherington - Board representative and Designated Governor

Mrs Roisin Ferguson - Trustee

Mrs Colette McDonald - Trustee

Mrs Patricia Byrne - Trustee

Mr Brian Kelly - Education Authority

Mrs Caroline Maguire - Education Authority

Mrs Charlene Cairns - Teacher Representative

Mr Julian Quinn - Parent Representative 

Mr Páraic Martin - Principal